When a board makes changes to an adopted policy and it has been readopted, the original policy will be moved to Policy History.  The newly adopted policy becomes the active policy and will show up on the Policies Listing screen.

The History Icon next to the policy code will appear once a policy has been readopted.  Click on the History icon to view the list of previous versions of the policy.

To view a previous version, click on the title.
To delete a previous version, click on the trash can.

Was this article helpful?
YesNo