When changes are made to a document the original document will be moved to History. The newly approved document becomes the active document and will show up on the Policies Listing screen.
The History icon will appear once a document has been reapproved/readopted. Click on the History icon to view the list of previous versions of the documents.
To view a previous version, click on the title.
To delete a previous version, click on the trash can.